" /> " />

       © 2017 Digilab Inc. All Rights Reserved  

Information

Quick Links

Contact Us

Support

508-893-3130 (USA)  |  045-323-9890 (Asia-Pacific)  

SAMPLE. SCIENCE. SOLUTIONS.

DIGILAB DISTRIBUTION IN NORTH AMERICA

DIGILAB INC.

100 Locke Drive

Marlborough, MA 01752

 

Tel: 508-893-3130

Fax: 508-893-8011

Email: info@digilabglobal.com

GLOBAL OFFICE

(OH, KS, MO, IL, WI, IN, & KY)

St. Louis Scientific LLC

6790 Westway Road

St. Louis, MO 63109

 

Wayne W. Wilms Ph.D.

President/Owner

Email: wwwilms@sbcglobal.net

Home/Office: 314-353-6257

http://www.stlscientific.com/

OTHER CENTRAL REGION

(MD, DC, VA, NC)

Kensington Bio

 

Mike Milan

Tel:  301-946-1116  

Email: mike@kensingtonbio.com

http://www.kensingtonbio.com

OTHER MID ATLANTIC REGION

ZYOMIC TECHNOLOGIES

(S.CA - SAN DIEGO)

David Duran

2169 Shadetree Lane

Escondido, CA 92029

Email: dduran@zyomictechnologies.com

Tel:  858-663-5300

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(US & Canada)

TJ McCully

National Sales Manager

Email: tjmccully@zyomictechnologies.com

Cell:  734-747-1466

Office: 517-524-7370

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(FL, GA, AL, TN)

Carnell Burlock

639 Serramonte Drive

Marietta, GA 30068

Email: cburlock@zyomictechnologies.com

Cell:  770-940-6443

Office: 678-852-4762

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(MA)

Jim Earley

27 Great Road

Maynard, MA 01754

Email: jearley@zyomictechnologies.com

Tel:  978-760-7667

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(NC, SC, VA)

William (Bill) Martyanik

106 Southwold Drive

Cary, North Carolina 27519

Email: bmartyanik@zyomictechnologies.com

Tel:  919-619·9309

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(Northern CA )

Sanju Sharma

7 Irving Lane Orinda, CA 94563

Email: ssharma@zyomictechnologies.com

Tel:  510-289-3777

www.zyomictechnologies.com

(OH, MI, IN, Pittsburgh)

Karen Brown

9617 Mont Clair Blvd NW,

Massillon, OH 44646

Email: kbrown@zyomictechnologies.com

Tel:  513-571-2445

www.zyomictechnologies.com

ZYOMIC TECHNOLOGIES

CONT.